Visit Indonesia Tourism Officer

Selasa, 1 Januari 2019

VISIT INDONESIA TOURISM OFFICER

2019

 

1. SINGAPORE

Mr. Sulaiman Shehdek - shehdek@hotmail.com

1 Fullerton Road, #02-01 One Fullerton,

SINGAPORE 049213

Phone       : +65-6832-5099

Fax           : +65-6408-3801

Mobile      : +65-9386-4611

E-mail       : sulaiman@tourism-indonesia.sg

 

2. MALAYSIA

Mr. Kelvin Ong – KOng@aviareps.com

C/o Aviareps Malaysia, Suite 2701, Level 27 Central Plaza,

34 Jalan Sultan Ismail, 50250, Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Phone       : +603-2148-8033

E-mail       : VITO.MY@aviareps.com

 

3. THAILAND AND INDOCHINA

Ms. Nattamon Limthanachai (Oh) – oh@asialife.co.th

94 Sukhumvit Soi 23, Klongtoey Nua,

Watthana, Bangkok 10110, THAILAND

Phone       : +66-2664-4307

Mobile      : +66-81-246-9955

E-mail       : nikki@asialife.co.th

 

4. AUSTRALIA - SYDNEY

Ms. Miriam Tulevski - mtulevski@apmd.com.au

PO-Box 7080 Alexandria, NSW2015, AUSTRALIA

Mobile      : +61-41-9-425455 

 

5. AUSTRALIA - MELBOURNE

Mr. Emil Hardy Ridwan - emil.ridwan@vitomelbourne.com.au

Suite 743, 1 Queens Road

Melbourne, VIC 3004, AUSTRALIA

E-mail       : info@vitomelbourne.com.au

Phone       : +61-3-9005 6634

Mobile      : +61-402-856-728/+61-455-364-864     

Website    : www.indonesia-tourism.com.au

 

6. CHINA – BEIJING

Ms. Xiaofei Wang (Sophie) - vitobeijing@163.com

16/F China Youth Plaza, No. 19, North Street,

East 3rd Ring Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, P.R. CHINA

Mobile      : +86-130-5110-8633

 

7. CHINA - GUANGZHOU

Ms. Janet Huang - huangjiayi@tlmchina.com

Room 2412, South Tower,

Guangzhou World Trade Centre,

Huan Shi Dong Road, Guangzhou 510095, P.R. CHINA

Phone       : +86-20-8760-9545

Fax           : +86-20-8760-7895

Email        : vito-guangzhou@tlmchina.com

 

8. CHINA - HONG KONG & MACAU

Mr. Ricky Tse - ricky@rickytse.com

Unit D2, 16/F., Gemstar Tower, 23 Man Lok Street, Hung Hom, Kowloon,

Hong Kong, S.A.R. of P.R. CHINA

Phone       : +852-2793-9998

Fax           : +852-2367-4772

Mobile      : +852-9460-7890

Email        : officer@hkvito.com

 

9. CHINA – SHANGHAI

Mr. Tang Hongfei (Navy) - vitoshanghai@163.com

Gonghe international Plaza, B 815, No. 3737 Gonghexin Road,

Jingan District, Shanghai, P.R. CHINA

Mobile      : +86-186-5167-0924

 

10. SOUTH KOREA

Ms. Daisy Park - vitoseoul@gmail.com

Suite 322, SK Richemble, 28-5, Hab-dong,

Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, REPUBLIC of KOREA

Tel           : +82-70-7501-5112

Fax           : +82-2-775-8448

Mobile      : +82-10-3131-9572

 

11. JAPAN

Mr. Tadahiko Narita - narita@vmc-j.ne

Tomii Bldg. 2Fl., 8-23 Sumiyoshi-cho, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 162-0065, JAPAN

Phone       : +81-3-5363-0158

Fax           : +81-3-3353-8521

Mobile      : +81-90-5820-6095

Email        : naomi@vmc-j.net

 

12. INDIA – NEW DELHI

Mr. Sanjay Sondhi - sondhi@omtourism.com

B-31/A, first floor, Kalkaji

New Delhi - 110019, INDIA

Phone       : +91-11-4950-5000

Fax           : +91-11-2621-9220

Mobile      : +91-99-7186-5000

Email        : visitindonesia@omtourism.com

 

13. INDIA – MUMBAI

Ms. Shelly Chandhok– chandhok@vitomumbai.com

605’B’ Blue Diamond, Chincholi Link Road, Malad West.

Mumbai 400064, INDIA

Phone       : +91-22-2888-4649

Fax           : +91-22-2888-4649

Mobile      : +91-98-2005-7381

Email        : indonesia@vitomumbai.com

 

14. SAUDI ARABIA

Mr. Mostafa El Enany – vitosaudiarabia@hotmail.com

Al-Eskan Buildings

Building #3 Block 4 12th floor Door #3123 (M. Iiyaz)

Jeddah, KINGDOM of SAUDI ARABIA

Mobile     : +96-65-4200-6375

 

15. MIDDLE EAST

Ms. Nour Aridi – nouraridi.t@gmail.com

Building CNN 2nd floor

Dubai Media City, PO Box 502855, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Mobile     : +971-52-9609-568

 

16. UNITED KINGDOM

Mr. Richard Hume - richard@humewhitehead.co.uk

4th Floor, 45 – 51 Whitfield Street, London W1T 4HD, UNITED KINGDOM

Phone       : +44-203-375-4050

Mobile      : +44-78-1213-0545

E-mail       : visit.indonesia@humewhitehead.co.uk

 

17. FRANCE

Ms. Ekawati Moncarre – eka@indonesia-tourisme.fr 

22 rue Laplace 75005 Paris, FRANCE

Phone     : +33-97-254-9382

Fax         : +33-97-235-1661

Mobile     : +33-6-4279-6627

 

18. THE NETHERLANDS

Ms. Susan van Egmond - susan@tourismmarketingconcepts.com

Nieuwendammerkade 26G

1022 AB Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

Phone       : +31-20-670-5211

Fax           : +31-20-670-5357

Website    : www.toerisme-indonesie.nl

 

19. GERMANY

Ms. Dorothea Hohn - hohn@gce-agency.com

Hanauer Landstr. 184, 60314 Frankfurt, GERMANY

Phone       : +49-69-17-53-71-038

Fax           : +49-69-17-53-71-039

E-mail       : visit.indonesia@gce-agency.com

 

20. RUSSIA

Ms. Anna Kiseleva kiseleva@effixcom.ru

ul. Molodogvardeyskaya, d. 4/1, Office 7

Moscow 121467, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Phone       : +7-985-233-80-34

 

21. AUSTRALIA (E-VITO)

Mr. Siam Nugraha [Executive VITO] – siam_nugraha@yahoo.com.au 

Level 27, 101 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, AUSTRALIA

Phone       : +61-413-687-800

 

22. VITO – CRUISE TOURISM

Mr. Hugues Lamy – h.lamy@cruise-management.com

2 rue du Gabian, P.O. Box 603, 98000, MONACO

Phone       : +33-607-932-875

 

23. VITO – HALAL TOURISM

Mr. Rafi-uddin Shikoh rafiuddin.shikoh@dinarstandard.com

DAFZA, 8WB, Office 225, P.O. Box 54914, Dubai, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Phone       : +971-556-127-219

Email        : reem.elshafaki@dinarstandard.com

 

For the USA and Canada markets, please contact america@indonesia.travel

 

VITO COORDINATING TEAM 2019 vito.files@indonesia.travel.com

 

Mr. Reno Raditya [VITO Coordinator Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and Australia

E-mail: reno@indonesia.travel

 

Mr. Agung Narendra [VITO Coordinator for India, Middle East, Saudi Arabia, and Halal]

E-mail: narendra@indonesia.travel

 

Mr. Dory Meisandy [VITO Coordinator for Great China, Japan and Korea]

E-mail: dory@indonesia.travel

 

Ms. Renata Permadi [VITO Coordinator for Europe and Cruise]

E-mail: renata.permadi@indonesia.travel

 

Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Indonesia

Sapta Pesona Building, Level 17

Medan Merdeka Barat #17, Jakarta 10110, INDONESIA